By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to ensure the smooth running of your visit and to achieve audience statistics. Learn more and manage cookies
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

/Gravel There are 3 products.

  • 699,00 €

    Our newest TEMPO 2 disc brake wheelset is a tough product with super responsiveness. The special disc brake rim is a round tubeless profile of 26mm deep and 24mm wide (19mm internal) that improves rolling resistance and dramatically reduces the side winds sensitivity. TEMPO 2 disc brake is perfect for road racing, cyclo-cross and gravel bikes.

    699,00 €
    flat
    Mixed
    Mountain
    Starting from 699,00 €
  • 1 399,00 €

    Descending from EVEN 38 road family, the gravel version manages wide section tyres with the greatest efficiency. Ultra versatile, all-purpose, resistant, it makes the bike more dynamic and offers great safety. Its internal width of 21mm makes it easy to fit all-terrain tyres. Excellent for use on gravel trails, difficult paths and cyclo-cross.

    1 399,00 €
    FLAT
    Mixed
    Mountain
    Starting from 1 399,00 €
  • 1 399,00 €

    Designed to perform on gravel and trail paths, its 650B diameter allows for fast and easy curves. Its 25mm hookless internal profile is designed to fit tyres from 40mm. EVEN GX35 - 650B is easy, light, responsive. It will be the perfect ally for fun, sport and competition.

    1 399,00 €
    FLAT
    Mixed
    Mountain
    Starting from 1 399,00 €

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies afin d'assurer le bon déroulement de votre visite et de réaliser des statistiques d'audience. En savoir plus et gérer les cookies
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.

/Gravel Il y a 3 produits.

  • 699,00 €

    Notre nouvelle génération de TEMPO pour freinage disque concilie une excellente robustesse avec une forte dynamique. Ce profil tubeless disque de 26mm de hauteur pour 24mm de largeur (19 entre crochets) optimise la résistance au roulement du pneumatique. Il a une forme quasi ronde insensible aux vents de côtés. Idéale pour un usage aussi bien route que...

    699,00 €
    plat
    vallonne
    Montagne
    À partir de 699,00 €
  • 1 399,00 €

    Issue de la famille EVEN 38 route, la version gravel gère avec la plus grande efficacité les pneumatiques de section supérieure. Ultra polyvalente, passe-partout, résistante, elle dynamise le vélo et offre une grande sécurité. Sa largeur interne de 21mm favorise le placement des pneumatiques tout-chemin. Excellente pour un usage sentiers, chemins...

    1 399,00 €
    PLAT
    Vallonne
    Montagne
    À partir de 1 399,00 €
  • 1 399,00 €

    Taillée pour performer sur les chemins gravel et trail, son diamètre 650B facilite l'attaque des singles et des courbes avec aisance.Son profil interne de 25mm sans crochet est conçu pour recevoir des pneumatiques à partir de 40mm. EVEN GX35 - 650B est facile à emmener, légère, nerveuse. Elle sera l'allié parfait pour le fun, le sport, et la compétition....

    1 399,00 €
    PLAT
    Vallonne
    Montagne
    À partir de 1 399,00 €